Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Chet Lam Traveling Live & Karaoke 2004

Chet Lam Traveling Live & Karaoke 2004

DVD Region Free

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Artist Chet Lam
Genre Karaoke
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0000766955

track listing

Disc 1
1) CL411 特約空姐廣播
2) 空中小姐 (有耳非文)
3) CL411機長廣播
4) 突然獨身
5) 離開是為了回來
6) 始終一天
7) 沒有夏娃的伊甸園
8) Vincent
9) 暗湧 (方樹樑合奏)
10) 新浪漫 (方樹樑合奏)
11) 謝謝儂
12) 冷熱之間
13) 離開古城
14) 重回布拉格
15) String Players Parade
16) 燕尾蝶 (林一峰/at 17)

Disc 2
1) 花街七十號
2) The Best Is Yet To Come
3) 一支煙的時間
4) State Of Mind
5) Don't Know Why (林一峰/關心妍)
6) 今天應該更高興 (關心妍)
7) CL 411
8) 說說自己的故事
9) 遇見
10) Encore Game
11) Thank You Speech
12) I LOVE YOU BOYZ Live Gag
13) The Best Is Yet To Come (清唱)
14) CL411機長廣播


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Chet Lam Traveling Live & Karaoke 2004 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |