Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Chibi Maruko-chan Italia Kara Kita Shounen Music Album

Chibi Maruko-chan Italia Kara Kita Shounen Music Album

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. おどるポンポコリン
2. キミを忘れないよ (ムービー・バージョン)
3. おーい!!
4. ずっと ともだち
5. いつも通りの朝
6. パーティールーム
7. ティータイム
8. 煮え切らないまる子
9. さくら家・アンドレア
10. 小杉家・ネプ
11. ほなみ家・シンニー
12. 花輪邸・マーク
13. マルコとまる子
14. ズバリ、グローバルでしょう!!
15. キミを忘れないよ~会いたい人がいます~
16. 最高の時間
17. 縁結び
18. やさしさ
19. 追憶のマルコ
20. 友蔵のプレゼント
21. キミを忘れないよ (インストゥルメンタル)
22. もうすぐお別れ
23. さようならシンニー
24. グッドラック
25. もしかしたら!
26. ちいさな奇跡
27. たからもの
28. マルコおじいちゃん
29. いつの日にか
30. おもいで
31. エピローグ
32. キミを忘れないよ (ピアノ・インストゥルメンタル)
33. キミを忘れないよ (ピアノ・アコースティック・バージョン) (BONUS TRACK)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  映画ちびまる子ちゃん イタリアから来た少年 ミュージックアルバム
Official Release Date Dec 23, 2015
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007484352
Catalog No.  VICL-64525
Item Code  4988002706983


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Chibi Maruko-chan Italia Kara Kita Shounen Music Album yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |