Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Chiharu Matsuyama Best Collection 32

Chiharu Matsuyama Best Collection 32

Pony Canyon
~Chiharu Matsuyama
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  松山千春 ベスト・コレクション32
Official Release Date Feb 20, 2008
Artist Chiharu Matsuyama
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002005864
Catalog No.  PCCA-2633
Item Code  4988013458345

track listing

1. 季節の中で
2. 大空と大地の中で
3. 旅立ち
4. かざぐるま
5. 銀の雨
6. 君のために作った歌
7. 初恋
8. 時のいたずら
9. 足寄より
10. 青春
11. MY自転車
12. こんな夜は
13. 雨あがりの街
14. 帰ろうか
15. 歩き続ける時
16. 恋
17. 長い夜
18. 人生の空から
19. 青春II
20. 南風にのせて
21. 雪化粧
22. 街
23. あの日のままで
24. 窓
25. 卒業
26. 空を飛ぶ鳥のように野を駈ける風のように
27. 失くした心
28. 寒い夜
29. 帰郷
30. 生きがい
31. 夜明け
32. 君を忘れない


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Chiharu Matsuyama Best Collection 32 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |