Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Chuji Mikado No Sekai

Chuji Mikado No Sekai

Teichiku Records
~Chuji Mikado
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  三門忠司の世界
Official Release Date Jan 20, 2010
Artist Chuji Mikado
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002896868
Catalog No.  TECE-42898
Item Code  4988004113772

track listing

ディスク 1:
1. 雨の大阪
2. 浪花川
3. 男の燈台
4. 片恋酒
5. ~浪花侠客伝~木津の勘助
6. 大阪無情
7. 流転川
8. 大阪夜雨
9. 博多川
10. 男の地図
11. 河内の次郎長
12. 浪花のギター
13. 小春三吉 相惚れ駒
14. 俺の花
15. 大阪かたぎ
16. 流れて大阪

ディスク 2:
1. 雪の渡り鳥
2. かえり船
3. 一本刀土俵入り
4. 涙の酒
5. 逢いたかったぜ
6. 吉良の仁吉
7. 小判鮫の唄
8. 次男坊鴉
9. 大利根無情 (セリフ入り)
10. 白鷺三味線
11. 玄海ブルース
12. 母恋吹雪
13. 妻恋道中
14. 瞼の母
15. あん時ゃどしゃ降り
16. 勘太郎月夜唄


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Chuji Mikado No Sekai yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |