Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Classic Archive Collectors Edition Vol. 5 - Voices

Classic Archive Collectors Edition Vol. 5 - Voices

Blu-ray Region A

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Our previous price: US$ 69.99
You save: US$ 3.00 (4%)

add to cart orsave for later


Great performances from legendary artists of the 20th c., the Classic Archive™ Collector’s Edition – Voices, offers unique insights into the world of music interpretation of the golden age. This new edition is dedicated to some of the most outstanding voices of the past. With more than 14 hours of material the editions includes various concerti, recitals, documentaries, some in color, some in glorious black and white, as well as comprehensive booklet information. These collector’s editions makes rare classical archive footage from the years 1937-83 suitable for Blu-ray Disc lovers.

further info

Official Release Date Nov 18, 2014
Starring Julia Varady, Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau, Elisabeth Schwarzkopf, Régine Crespin, Teresa Berganza
Director Patricia Foy
Screen Format Widescreen
Video Format 1.33:1
Language English
Subtitles English, German, French, Spanish
Year 1950-1975
Running Time 852 Minutes
Genre Musical
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0006627008
Item Code  0880242750846


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Classic Archive Collectors Edition Vol. 5 - Voices yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |