Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Claude Ciari Eien No Stardom & Mood Kayo Hits

Claude Ciari Eien No Stardom & Mood Kayo Hits

Teichiku Records
~Claude Ciari
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  クロード・チアリ 永遠のスタンダード&ムード歌謡ヒッツ
Official Release Date Sep 21, 2011
Artist Claude Ciari
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003431960
Catalog No.  TECH-30256
Item Code  4988004119668

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 夜霧のしのび逢い
2. マリア・エレーナ
3. 黒い瞳のナタリー
4. 恋心
5. 愛しのクリスティーヌ
6. 雪が降る
7. イエスタデイ
8. 第三の男
9. 愛のフィーリング
10. 白い恋人たち
11. 禁じられた遊び
12. イパネマの娘
13. 恋のアランフェス
14. 男と女
15. アルハンブラの想い出
16. 追憶
17. 黒いオルフェ
18. 夜霧のしのび逢い (ソロ・ヴァージョン) (MONO) (ボーナス・トラック)

Disc 2:
1. 夜空
2. 冬の旅
3. 心のこり
4. よこはま・たそがれ
5. うそ
6. 京都から博多まで
7. かもめ町 みなと町
8. 北航路
9. 北へ帰ろう
10. 終着駅
11. 雨の御堂筋
12. わたしの城下町
13. 時の過ぎゆくままに
14. シクラメンのかほり
15. 瀬戸の花嫁
16. 爪
17. そっとおやすみ
18. あの鐘を鳴らすのはあなた


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Claude Ciari Eien No Stardom & Mood Kayo Hits yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |