Clockwork Planet Original Soundtrack

Clockwork Planet Original Soundtrack

Sony Music
~Clockwork Planet
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week
add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. Clockwork Planet -main title-
2. chronograph
3. dual time
4. anchor striker
5. 国境なき技師団
6. ボディーガード
7. 史上最悪のテロリスト
8. GRID:Kyoto
9. 大支柱
10. 天御柱
11. electronic warfare
12. 八束脛
13. Mad Engineer
14. predominance
15. cris!s
16. 相対機動
17. 事態急変
18. マリーの超絶技巧
19. imaginary gear
20. p.u.r.g.e.
21. 鼓動の歯車
22. 策動
23. 糺ノ森高校
24. Lucky!
25. …問題外
26. 脳内会議
27. Shopping in Love□
28. お調子者。
29. 嬉し恥ずかし
30. ストリップ・ザ・ウエノ
31. Initial-Y 壱番機
32. Ko・ko・ro
33. 裏切者
34. 赫怒
35. dispute
36. requiem
37. 自責
38. Automata
39. Exhibition
40. 運命の恩寵


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  TVアニメ「クロックワーク・プラネット」オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jun 07, 2017
Artist Clockwork Planet
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008883792
Catalog No.  UZCL-2109
Item Code  4571217142976


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Clockwork Planet Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 466