Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Code of Princess Original Soundtrack

Code of Princess Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Code of Princess Original Soundtrack
Code of Princess Original SoundtrackCode of Princess Original Soundtrack

further info

Original Name  CODE OF PRINCESS オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jul 07, 2012
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003804804
Catalog No.  AECP-01201
Item Code  4582198251076

track listing

Disc 1:
1. コード・オブ・プリンセス
2. Gather the Light
3. 聖なる姫君
4. 旅の途中で
5. 盗めないものはない
6. 戦慄のライオンゲート
7. 勉強しまっせぇ
8. 斬!月影!
9. すごいぞMr.T!
10. イカす忍者軍団!
11. われらはアリババ団!
12. 小さな大魔法使い アルケミー
13. 呪ってやろうか?
14. 地獄修道女と呼ばれて
15. 冥王ディスティニー
16. これからが本番さ!
17. 復活の堕天使

Disc 2:
1. 君の笑顔
2. もう怒った!
3. トホホな現実
4. もうすぐ賢者・ど根性
5. 涙の意味
6. 中庭での思い出
7. あぁ マイラブ!
8. いつもの日常
9. 悲しみの決意
10. 冒険とパーティーと
11. ルーインの塔
12. もうすぐ賢者・快進撃
13. レベルアップ
14. ゲームオーバー
15. クエストクリア
16. 聖なる姫君 (Guitar Ver.)
17. 殺戮のホーリーデスストライク


The Code of Princess doesn't end with a game cleared. Her adventures carry on into the music scene. The original soundtrack contains all 32 tracks used in the game and 2 tracks that didn't make it. All of them are remastered with a higher bitrate, so every sound becomes crystalline clear.

Written by the famed music producer ACE, each track has a story behind it. Flip open the booklet to learn of it. Other staff's comments are also included inside. And no one can miss the grand group picture on the cover. Nishimura Kinu, the mother of Code of Princess comes back to paint this stylish and colourful illustration. サウンドユニットACEが手がける『CODE OF PRINCESS』の楽曲を完全収録したオリジナルサウンドトラックの発売が決定!! ACE CHiCOが歌う主題歌『Gather the lights』や、ゲーム中に収録されている楽曲に加え、ゲーム未使用曲なども収録予定です。


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:2

If you are familiar with Code of Princess Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |