Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


College Pops Kyowakoku - Seinen Wa Koya Wo Mezasu

College Pops Kyowakoku - Seinen Wa Koya Wo Mezasu

Toshiba-Emi Japan
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  カレッジ・ポップス共和国~青年は荒野をめざす~
Official Release Date Jul 18, 2007
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001599564
Catalog No.  TOCT-26267
Item Code  4988006211179

track listing

1. あの素晴らしい愛をもう一度/ 加藤和彦
2. 悲しくてやりきれない/ ザ・フォーク・クルセダーズ
3. 青年は荒野をめざす/ ザ・フォーク・クルセダーズ
4. 戦争を知らない子供たち/ ジローズ
5. あなただけに/ ジローズ
6. 花嫁/ はしだのりひことクライマックス
7. この道/ はしだのりひことクライマックス
8. 風/ はしだのりひことシューベルツ
9. さすらい人の子守唄/ はしだのりひことシューベルツ
10. 遠い世界に/ 五つの赤い風船
11. 翼をください/ 赤い鳥
12. 白い色は恋人の色/ ベッツィ&クリス
13. この広い野原いっぱい/ 森山良子
14. 或る日突然/ トワ・エ・モワ
15. さらば/ シュリークス
16. 若者たち/ 黒沢久雄
17. 朝焼けの中に/ モダン・フォーク・フェローズ
18. 時計をとめて/ ジャックス
19. 希望/ フォー・セインツ
20. 夕陽が沈む/ フォア・ダイムズ
21. 悲しき天使/ 広川あけみ
22. 海は恋してる/ ザ・リガニーズ
23. 真冬の帰り道/ ザ・ランチャーズ
24. 水虫の唄/ ザ・ズートルビー
25. 孤独の世界/ ジ・アマリーズ
26. どこかに幸せが/ ロック・キャンディーズ
27. 今日も夢みる/ 万里村れいとタイムセラーズ
28. 海の底でうたう唄/ モコ、ビーバー、オリーブ
29. おはなし/ キャッスル&ゲイツ
30. 今日の日はさようなら/ キャッスル&ゲイツ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for College Pops Kyowakoku - Seinen Wa Koya Wo Mezasu yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |