Complete Single Collection - The Steps [4CD+DVD]

Complete Single Collection - The Steps [4CD+DVD]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Sep 22, 2010
Artist Yumiko Takahashi
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003123002
Catalog No.  VIZL-393
Item Code  4988002599417

track listing

ディスク 1:
1. Step by Step
2. 君に止まらない ~MY GIRL, MY LOVE~
3. Fight!
4. 虹の彼方に
5. 笑顔の魔法
6. 風の丘
7. とき☆めき
8. アルプスの少女
9. 元気!元気!元気!
10. 好きなんて言えないくらい
11. いつか逢おうね
12. あの日から僕は
13. コートダジュールで逢いましょう
14. 太陽のバレリーナ
15. アチチッチ -fire version-
16. こんなにそばに居る
17. だいすき
18. ふたりのSymphony
19. アチチッチ

ディスク 2:
1. Good Love
2. My Melodies
3. はじまりはいま
4. 出逢えるっていいね
5. yell
6. あなただけを
7. 友達でいいから
8. 今度逢える時には
9. Good-bye Tears
10. ポイント 1
11. そんなのムリ!
12. 想い出あげない
13. 3年過ぎた頃には
14. 時間をとめて
15. はじまりはいま(アルバム・バージョン)
16. 友達でいいから(Dry-Mix)
17. 3年過ぎた頃には(Bell Tune)

ディスク 3:
1. すき...でもすき
2. 愛さずにいられない
3. 最上級 I LIKE YOU
4. 何も言えなくて
5. 負けてもいいよ
6. ひとりきりの夜明け
8. ちょっと待ってちょうだい、けだものさん
9. 今までどんな恋をしてきたんだろう
10. どーにかして!!
11. 笑ってるだけじゃない
12. Cotton Time
13. ふたりの距離
14. 屋上
15. 螺旋の月
16. Restart
17. Good-bye Tears(Short Version)
18. すき...でもすき(ドラマバージョン)

ディスク 4:
1. Whisper
3. やさしさの方法 ~WATER MIRROR~
4. あなたへ・・・
5. Video Girl
6. Dear Mrs. Friend
7. あなたがいるから
9. A Song For You
10. 8分休符
11. 涙の形のイヤリング
12. おみくじ
13. 洗濯機
14. 大宮公園
15. yell ~Ballade~
16. 夢やぶれて ~I Dreamed a Dream~
17. 瑠璃色の地球


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Complete Single Collection - The Steps [4CD+DVD], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

ray l. (4) on 10, Jan. 2011 16:34 (HKT)
Nice re-collection
A very nice re-collection of all the singles from one of the most appealing Japanese idols in the 90s. Some of her later singles, although not as huge as those in her early years, are as worth taking notice of as those which rocked the charts. The long interview with Yumiko (in the booklet) is precious but the design of the whole package could have been made nicer. Hope Yumiko will be back to the pop music some time soon.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 391