Complete Singles Harahoro-ban

Complete Singles Harahoro-ban

Toshiba-Emi Japan
~Crazy Cats
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Toshiba-Emi Japan
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  クレイジーキャッツ コンプリートシングルス HARAHORO盤
Artist Crazy Cats
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000390915
Catalog No.  TOCT-25570/1
Item Code  4988006194984

track listing

1. 万葉集
2. たそがれ忠治
3. おらぁグズラだど
4. あんた
5. ウンジャラゲ
6. アッと驚く為五郎
7. 酒のめば
8. 全国縦断追っかけのブルース
9. おとこ節
10. この際カアちゃんと別れよう
11. こんな女に俺がした
12. 男の憲法
13. かあちゃん
14. 俺はしゃべれるんだ
15. ゲップゲップの歌
16. これで日本も安心だ!
17. スーダラ節'79
18. オムライスチョンボNo.5
19. 毎度毎度のおさそいに
20. 実年行進曲
21. 新五万節
22. アイヤ・ハラホロ
23. スーダラ伝説:スーダラ節~無責任一代男~ドント節~学生節~ショボクレ人生~五万節~ゴマスリ行進曲~だまって俺について来い~いろいろ節~ホンダラ行進曲~これが男の生きる道~遺憾に存じます~ウンジャラゲ~
24. 二十一世紀音頭
25. 地球温暖化進行曲
26. 花と小父さん
27. 笑えピエロ
28. 少年の日の夢
29. 銀座イエスタディ
30. 今日もやるぞやりぬくぞ
31. やせがまん節
32. 無責任数え唄
33. 雨あがり
34. 愛してタムレ(NEWヴァージョン)
35. 怪奇ラップ現象
36. 針切じいさんのロケン・ロール(いや、どうもバージョン)
37. サーフィン伝説:Wipe Out~Movin'~Pipeline~Miserlou~Cruel Sea~Diamond Head~Wipe Out~Movin'
38. FUNx4
39. 笑って笑って幸福に


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Complete Singles Harahoro-ban yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 391