Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Concert 2014 - Tada Hitosuji Ni Tsuranuki Tosu Koi Moyo

Concert 2014 - Tada Hitosuji Ni Tsuranuki Tosu Koi Moyo

DVD Region 2

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  山内惠介コンサート2014 ~ただひとすじに貫き通す恋模様
Official Release Date Mar 25, 2015
Artist Keisuke Yamauchi
Video Format NTSC
Language Japanese
Subtitles None
Year 2014
Running Time 138 Mins
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006579340
Catalog No.  VIBL-734
Item Code  4988002683888

track listing

1. オープニング (第一部)
2. 恋する街角 (第一部)
3. 冬枯れのヴィオラ (第一部)
4. 霧情 (第一部)
5. 涙くれないか (第一部)
6. 港町ブルース (第一部)
7. 中の島ブルース (第一部)
8. 新潟ブルース (第一部)
9. 東京ブルース (第一部)
10. 柳ヶ瀬ブルース (第一部)
11. 宗右衛門町ブルース (第一部)
12. 玄海ブルース (第一部)
13. 思案橋ブルース (第一部)
14. 港町ブルース (第一部)
15. 冬の稲妻 (第一部)
16. 情熱の花 (第一部)
17. 私のあなた (第一部)
18. for you… (第一部)
19. 恋の手本 (第一部)
20. 悲しい酒 (第一部)
21. 元禄名槍譜 俵星玄蕃 (長編歌謡浪曲) (第二部)
22. 殺陣立ち回り (第二部)
23. つばめ返し (第二部)
24. 君の酒 (第二部)
25. 船酒場 -ふねさかば- (第二部)
26. ソウル別れ雪 (第二部)
27. 夢見る恋人たち (第二部)
28. 恋人よ (第二部)
29. 流氷鳴き (第二部)
30. 釧路空港 (第二部)
31. 風蓮湖 (第二部)
32. オホーツクの舟唄 (第二部)
33. 恋の手本 (アンコール)
34. ただひとつの花 (アンコール)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Concert 2014 - Tada Hitosuji Ni Tsuranuki Tosu Koi Moyo yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |