Video Game Soundtrack - Cooking Idol I! My! Mine! Mine Uta No Recipe 2 (Haruka Fukuhara)
Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Cooking Idol I! My! Mine! Mine Uta No Recipe 2

Cooking Idol I! My! Mine! Mine Uta No Recipe 2

King Records
~Haruka Fukuhara
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  クッキンアイドル アイ!マイ!まいん! 歌のレシピ 2
Official Release Date Mar 17, 2010
Artist Haruka Fukuhara
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002929338
Catalog No.  KICA-1502
Item Code  4988003378530

track listing

1. とどいてミラクル
2. タマゴはアイドル
3. 野菜・さい・さい
4. ウキウキゆでルンバ
5. ニイハオメン!
6. グルグルミックス
7. まいんのハッピークリスマス
8. クッキンマーチ
9. 情熱のマルメサンバ
10. チョコレートチア
11. まいんのフルーツ シンフォニー
12. クルッとツツムくん
13. こんがりマイドリーム
14. お肉フルパワー
15. ダンス ライス ダンス
16. マインは今日も元気
17. 手早くね
18. 今日のレシピ
19. DJソルト ~その1~
20. 天然ママ
21. 豪快パパ
22. ゆうさく達
23. 素敵な人?
24. クッキンボレロ
25. うれしいな~!
26. 胸がきゅんと
27. 優しい気持ちに
28. 素敵な思い出
29. 寂しいよお
30. DJソルト ~その2~
31. 大急ぎで!
32. 悪巧み
33. 凹むなあ
34. うまくいかないなぁ
35. 今日はダメかな?
36. がんばってるけれど
37. 大丈夫?
38. 何を創ろうか?
39. パニック
40. まったりした時間
41. 楽しかったね!
42. キッチンはマイステージ ~ハッピースプリングミックス~


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Cooking Idol I! My! Mine! Mine Uta No Recipe 2 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |