Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Cooking Idol I! My! Mine! Mine Uta No Recipe 3 [CD+DVD Limited Pressing]

Cooking Idol I! My! Mine! Mine Uta No Recipe 3 [CD+DVD Limited Pressing]

King Records
~Haruka Fukuhara
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  クッキンアイドル アイ!マイ!まいん! 歌のレシピ 3
Official Release Date Dec 08, 2010
Artist Haruka Fukuhara
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003165026
Catalog No.  KIZC-91
Item Code  4988003396732

track listing

ディスク 1:
1. ミラクルを待っている (クッキンソング集)
2. あの丘の向こうまで (クッキンソング集)
3. こねこねネコだゾウ (クッキンソング集)
4. そぼろポロポロ (クッキンソング集)
5. しあわせの黄色いたまごやき (クッキンソング集)
6. すりすりスリル (クッキンソング集)
7. 魔法のフワフワ (クッキンソング集)
8. マイハート・ギュッ! (クッキンソング集)
9. キュキュッと音頭 (クッキンソング集)
10. スイーツプリンセス (クッキンソング集)
11. あっぱれ節 (クッキンソング集)
12. かさねてファンタジー (クッキンソング集)
13. 今日のお話は? (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
14. 楽しいことが始まるよ (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
15. 憧れて (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
16. ピュア マイ ハート (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
17. 悲しくなっちゃう (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
18. ちょっといいお話 (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
19. もっとスパーク! (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
20. ミラクル☆メロディハーモニー ~ひらめき!きらめき!~ (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
21. さあ、始まるよ~ (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
22. ミラクル☆メロディハーモニー ~ハピハピハッピー!~ (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
23. Here we go! (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
24. キッチンはマイステージ ~口笛篇~ (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
25. 百科事典 (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
26. 秘密の世界 (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
27. ちびっこ妖精 (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
28. 負けないわよ! (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
29. 悔しい気持ち (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
30. 何かへんだなぁ (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
31. 大騒ぎ (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
32. こわいよぉ~ (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
33. チャカチャカコミカル (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
34. ウシシシッ (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
35. 頑張るからね (オリジナルサウンドトラック集)
36. ミラクル☆メロディハーモニー ~エレポップミックス~ (ボーナストラック)

ディスク 2:
1. ミラクル☆メロディハーモニー ~エレポップミックス~ (ショートサイズ)
2. ミラクル☆メロディハーモニー ~エレポップミックス~ (ショートサイズ) (カラオケ歌詞つき)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Cooking Idol I! My! Mine! Mine Uta No Recipe 3 [CD+DVD Limited Pressing] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |