Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Crushgear Nitro - Original Soundtrack Vol.2 - Music Festival

Crushgear Nitro - Original Soundtrack Vol.2 - Music Festival

~Loop, Mami Nakazato
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  クラッシュギアニトロ オリジナルサウンドトラック Vol.2~ミュージックフェスティバル~
Artist Loop, Mami Nakazato
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000512057
Catalog No.  NECA-30101
Item Code  4513244013072

track listing

1. 風のつばさ
2. フィールドはパラダイス/ TVサントラ
3. 大洋の彼方へ/ TVサントラ
4. ギアファイトニュース700/ TVサントラ
5. ギア馬鹿一直線/ TVサントラ
6. 断崖絶壁/ TVサントラ
7. クラッシュナイト・シュート!/ TVサントラ
8. パワースライド/ TVサントラ
9. 包囲網/ TVサントラ
10. RUSH A GO GO!/ TVサントラ
11. 結成!こだまギアクラブ/ TVサントラ
12. 銀の滴、金の滴/ TVサントラ
13. ホットケーキ/ TVサントラ
14. 前田なつみの空想天国/ TVサントラ
15. セットアップ!/ TVサントラ
16. 孵化の刻/ TVサントラ
17. はためくは白銀の翼/ TVサントラ
18. 我が名はZET/ TVサントラ
19. 強襲!ZET四天皇/ TVサントラ
20. HEY YO/ TVサントラ
21. ZETフィールド発進/ TVサントラ
22. 日射病/ TVサントラ
23. 荒野の騎士/ TVサントラ
24. VIPER/ TVサントラ
25. マルコ長屋の陽気な宴/ TVサントラ
26. Garden/ TVサントラ
27. ノーサイド/ TVサントラ
28. 黒い稲妻/ TVサントラ
29. Ocean/ TVサントラ
30. VOICE/ 中里真美
31. 風のつばさ~DISCoop-Mix/ loop
32. VOICE~Knee-Mix/ 中里真美


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Crushgear Nitro - Original Soundtrack Vol.2 - Music Festival yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |