Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Custom Beat Battle: Draglade 2 Original Soundtrack

Custom Beat Battle: Draglade 2 Original Soundtrack

Columbia Pictures
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  カスタムビートバトル ドラグレイド2
Official Release Date Aug 20, 2008
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002249270
Catalog No.  COCX-35144
Item Code  4988001604617

track listing

1. Change Your BEAT/ 谷本貴義
2. Break up!/ 谷本貴義
3. グラッパー!
4. メジャーになったら♪
5. 燃えよ!戦士達!!
6. スリッピースライド
7. ダウンアンダー
8. エレキック・レディランド
9. ハモソニ♪
10. Let's Go Glap
11. レジェンド・ウォリアー
12. ザ・ライバル
13. 王の降臨
14. 邪の鼓動
15. R・T・B
16. テイクアームズ・・
17. セレビアーン!
18. サンダー☆サーファー
19. 炎のギター
20. 電撃ナックル
21. パイレーツ・バレット
22. ヒュージハンマー
23. ライトソードβ+
24. メタルジェットα
25. サイズスパーク!
26. かみまくりファング
27. ショットオブザダーク・ファイナル
28. Change Your BEAT<カラオケ>/ 谷本貴義
29. Break up!<カラオケ>/ 谷本貴義


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Custom Beat Battle: Draglade 2 Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |