Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Cute Concert Tour 2008 Natsu - Wasuretaku Nai Natsu

Cute Concert Tour 2008 Natsu - Wasuretaku Nai Natsu

DVD Region 2

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ℃-ute コンサートツアー2008夏 忘れたくない夏
Official Release Date Nov 12, 2008
Artist Cute
Subtitles None
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002381003
Catalog No.  EPBE-5308
Item Code  4942463530891

track listing

1. OPENING/ ℃-ute
2. 江戸の手毬唄II/ ℃-ute
3. 涙の色/ ℃-ute
4. VTR(メンバー紹介)/ ℃-ute
5. MC1/ ℃-ute
6. ほめられ伸び子のテーマ曲/ ℃-ute
7. スイーーツ→→→ライブ/ 岡井千聖
8. イメージカラー/ 矢島舞美
9. MC2(英語劇「Good Morning」)/ 岡井千聖
10. 桜チラリ/ ℃-ute
11. 乙女COCORO/ ℃-ute
12. 最高級のエンジョイGIRLS/ ℃-ute
13. MC3(ひとりMC)/ 鈴木愛理
14. 通学ベクトル/ ℃-ute
15. 晴れのプラチナ通り/ 中島早貴
16. めぐる恋の季節/ ℃-ute
17. LALALA 幸せの歌/ ℃-ute
18. MC4(寸劇「忘れたくない夏」)/ 矢島舞美
19. 「忘れたくない夏」/ ℃-ute
20. ダイアリー/ 矢島舞美
21. 夏/ 梅田えりか
22. 大きな愛でもてなして/ ℃-ute
23. わっきゃない(Z)/ ℃-ute
24. JUMP/ ℃-ute
25. MC5/ ℃-ute
26. 都会っ子 純情/ ℃-ute
27. MC6(テンション上げ子のコーナー)/ ℃-ute
28. That's the POWER/ ℃-ute
29. MC7/ ℃-ute
30. まっさらブルージーンズ/ ℃-ute


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Cute Concert Tour 2008 Natsu - Wasuretaku Nai Natsu yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |