Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


D->A: Black Sound Collection

D->A: Black Sound Collection

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  D→A: BLACK サウンドコレクション
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000173162
Catalog No.  KICA-1315
Item Code  4988003292980

track listing

1. Your Shade
2. Natsuki
3. Hiiro
4. Yuriel
5. Mana
6. Keito
7. Rin
8. Peaceful every day
9. A pleasant incident
10. Mystical time
11. Fear increases
12. Ordinary
13. A true feeling
14. Strain and tension
15. The Pursuer
16. Morning time
17. Time of daytime
18. Time of night
19. The Battle-Scene 01-
20. The Battle-Scene 02-
21. The Battle-Scene 03-
22. Infinite love
23. To a separate way
24. Your Shade-instrumental-
25. I fall there-instrumental-
26. Your Shade-Piano-
27. I fall there-Piano-
28. Game is over
29. A victorious fanfare
30. I fall there~夢の続きへ~


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for D->A: Black Sound Collection yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |