Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Date A Live 2 Date A - Happy Music

Date A Live 2 Date A - Happy Music

Columbia Music Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Date A Live 2 Date A - Happy Music
Date A Live 2 Date A - Happy Music

further info

Original Name  デート・ア・ライブII DATE A “HAPPY" MUSIC
Official Release Date Aug 20, 2014
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006215234
Catalog No.  COCX-38647
Item Code  4988001762225

track listing

1. インストレーション(Game Size)     
2. Lighthearted
3. Enjoy
4. Panic!?
5. Quiet
6. Temptation    
7. Interesting
8. melt(on the border)
9. Worry
10. Lovers
11. Everyday
12. Samba!
13. Choice
14. The end of the day
15. Braver
16. G.P.S.(Golden Powder Snow)
17. Digital world
18. Nadeshiko
19. Install ARS
20. Moonlit night
21. A little happiness
22. Severe battle
23. calling
24. Continue
25. Cool guy
26. Maria
27. Crisis
28. For someone
29. Delete
30. Letter
31. エターナルワールド(Game Size)
32. melt (Instrumental)
33. G.P.S.(Golden Powder Snow) (Instrumental)
34. calling (Instrumental)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Date A Live 2 Date A - Happy Music yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |