Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


D.C.S.S. Second Season Original Soundtrack Vol.2

D.C.S.S. Second Season Original Soundtrack Vol.2

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  D.C.S.S. ダ・カーポ~セカンドシーズン~オリジナルサウンドトラック Vol.2
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000908786
Catalog No.  LACA-5474
Item Code  4540774504749

track listing

1. 戸惑い
2. すれ違う心
3. そっとしてあげて
4. 音夢を探しに
5. 看護学校時代
6. 小さな思い
7. 誓い
8. そよ風の贈り物
9. アンダンテ~ピアノver.
10. アンダンテ~ヴァイオリンver.
11. わからない夢
12. 不機嫌なアイシア
13. アイシアの初恋
14. 茫然自失
15. アイシアの心情
16. アイシアの想い
17. さくらの説得
18. アイシアの感情
19. 苦しむ純一
20. 心を閉じて
21. 復活の不安
22. 誓い~Gtrver.
23. そこはかとない恐怖
24. エスカレートする魔手
25. 復活する桜
26. アイシアの決意
27. さまざまな想い
28. 若い二人の結婚式
29. 幸せの鐘
30. いつものアイシア
31. アイキャッチ1
32. アイキャッチ2
33. アイキャッチ3
34. アイキャッチ4
35. あたふたしてます
36. ぐだぐだしてます
37. 兵隊のオルゴール
38. また来週ね


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for D.C.S.S. Second Season Original Soundtrack Vol.2 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |