Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Digital Monster X-evolution Original Soundtrack

Digital Monster X-evolution Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Aug 01, 2009
Artist Digimon Adventure
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002714050
Catalog No.  NECA-30252
Item Code  4582243213943

track listing

1 未来へ生きる
2 ドルモンの悲しい運命
3 プロジェクトアーク始動
4 青い空・戦い1
5 ロイヤルナイツの論議
6 大殺戮そして挑戦
7 青い空・戦い2
8 悲しみのドルモン~そして進化
9 デュークモンとオメガモンの戦い
10 ドルガモン
11 デュークモンの予感
12 ジャンクワールド
13 イグドラシル
14 容赦なき襲撃
15 メタルガルルモン登場
16 ロイヤルナイツの戦い~ここにも敵が
17 洞窟での戦い~助け合う仲間達
18 ウォーグレイモンと力を合わせて戦う勇者達
19 サンダークラウド~未来へ生きる2~もう耐えられない!
20 ドルガモンの悲しい進化~ドルグレモンへ
21 イグドラシルの最後の作戦
22 ロイヤルナイツの運命~イグドラシルの答え
23 ロイヤルナイツとドルグレモンの命の意味
24 アルファモン登場
25 イグドラシルの刺客
26 イグドラシル登場~プロジェクトアークの秘密
27 アルファモン~最後の戦い
28 アルファモンの命の意味
29 未来へ生きる


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Digital Monster X-evolution Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |