Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Diva Remix [3CD]

Diva Remix [3CD]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Feb 20, 2008
Artist Sandy Lam, Prudence Liu, Samantha Lam
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0002065041
Item Code  0886972341125

track listing

Disc 1 林憶蓮
1. 05' 盛放憶蓮 Mega Mix (愛的廢墟, 灰色, 愛情I DON'T KNOW, 住家男人)
2. 講多錯多激到跳舞版
3. 燒之印度火西施
4. 住家男人 Hi-Lite Mix
5. 傾斜 114Power Mix
6. 灰色 Double Mix (灰色, 灰色化妝)

Disc 2 劉美君
1. 一見鐘情 (remix version)
2. 這雙眼只望你 (remix version)
3. 最後一夜 (re-arranged disco version)
4. Give Me All Your Love, Boy (Remix Version)
5. 點解 (remix version)
6. 玩玩 (remix version)
7. Mind Made Up (Extended Mix)
8. 亞熱帶少年 Subtropical Mix
9. 霓虹鳥 (re-arranged disco version)

Disc 3 林志美
1. 幾個風雨天
2. 愛的突破
3. 伴你一億里
4. 雨夜鋼琴 (Blue Mix)
5. 偶遇 (Sea Side Mix)
6. 你的眼神 (Mystery Mix)
7. 初戀 (Mad Mix)
8. 月影 (Moonlight Mix)
9. 攝石人 (Magnetic Mix)
10. 時光影印機 (Extended Mix)
11. 想你千千遍
12. 愛的火花
13. 新宿物語 (特別客串郭小霖)
14. 點指星Sing12"


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Diva Remix [3CD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |