Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Do As Infinity -Final-

Do As Infinity -Final-

DVD Region 3

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Artist Do As Infinity
Genre J-Pop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0001050736
Catalog No.  AVJDV560534
Item Code  4719760020352

track listing

DVD 1:
1 New World
2 Toku Made
3 Oasis
4 Nice & Easy
5 Hi No Ataru Sakamichi
6 Rakuen
7 Hiragi
8 Rumble Fish
9 Tsurezure Naru Mamani
10 Week!
11 Desire
12 Shinjitsu No Uta
13 Under The Moon
14 Maho No Kotoba -would You Marry Me?-

DVD 2:
1 Kuso Ryodan
2 Fukai Mori
3 Kagaku No Yoru
4 Yesterday & Today
5 For The Future
6 Under The Sun
7 Bokensha Tachi
8 One Or Eight
9 Honjitsu Wa Seiten Nari
10 We Are.
11 Field Of Dreams
12 Tao
13 Summer Days
14 Wings
15 Heart
16 Tangerine Dream
17 Ai No Uta


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Do As Infinity -Final- yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |