Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Double Rainbow Best Of Laula

Double Rainbow Best Of Laula

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Jun 06, 2007
Artist Laula
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001529269
Catalog No.  GNCL-1121
Item Code  4988102284954

track listing

1. 君らしく僕らしく
2. 季節の旅人
3. Love letter
4. 湘南
5. さよならの未来
6. シアワセが住む場所
7. 江ノ電 -旅立ちの章-
8. Precious Song
9. Tiara
10. Kokoro
11. The Ocean Is Calling
12. Please Moonlight
13. 湘南キャンドル
14. 風を見た日
15. 恋 -Strings Version-
16. Kaimana Hila
17. Pua Lililehua
18. Noho paipai
19. Ka Nohona Pili Kai
20. Kawika
21. Out of the Blue
22. Love and Honesty
23. Ka liko lua
24. ハワイアン・ウェディング・ソング/ラウラ
25. Pale Hua
26. Hana
27. E Waianae/ラウラ
28. Faka teretere
29. Sanoe
30. He U'i


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Double Rainbow Best Of Laula yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |