Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Dr. Slump Arale Chan Ncha Best [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Dr. Slump Arale Chan Ncha Best [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Nippon Columbia
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

Disc 1:
1. ワイワイワールド / 水森亜土    
2. アレアレアラレちゃん / 水森亜土    
3. アラレちゃん音頭 / 小山茉美    
4. いちばん星み~つけた / 水森亜土    
5. わいわい行進曲 / 小山茉美    
6. あなたに真実一路 / 堀江美都子    
7. アラレのマーチ / 小山茉美    
8. オボッチャマンでございます / 堀江美都子    
9. めちゃんこROCK’N ROLL / ベター・ハーフ    
10. LOVE CHASER / 山田康雄    
11. パパパーマのうた / 杉山佳寿子    
12. I Loveペンギン村 / 小山茉美    
13. んちゃ! DEチャ・チャ・チャ / 森の木児童合唱団    
14. 顔でかーい / Funta    
15. 鼻毛がちょっととびだしている。 / Funta    
16. Hello,I love you. / YURIMARI    
17. Let me go! / Favorite Blue    
18. アラレ!パラレ! / ドクタースランプオールスターズ    
19. あなたがいてわたくしがいて / オボッチャマン君    
20. オンボロの自転車にのって / Funta    
21. みどり先生のこもり唄 / ドクタースランプオールスターズ    
22. これでいいのでしょうか / YURIMARI   

Disc 2:
1. オープニング映像1 (ワイワイワールド) (『Dr.スランプ アラレちゃん』)     
2. エンディング映像1 (アレアレアラレちゃん) (『Dr.スランプ アラレちゃん』)     
3. 夏期エンディング映像 (アラレちゃん音頭) (『Dr.スランプ アラレちゃん』)     
4. エンディング映像2 (いちばん星み~つけた) (『Dr.スランプ アラレちゃん』)     
5. オープニング映像2 (わいわい行進曲) (『Dr.スランプ アラレちゃん』)     
6. エンディング映像3 (あなたに真実一路) (『Dr.スランプ アラレちゃん』)     
7. オープニング映像1 (顔でかーい) (『ドクタースランプ』)     
8. エンディング映像1 (鼻毛がちょっととびだしている。) (『ドクタースランプ』)     
9. オープニング映像2 (Hello, I love you.) (『ドクタースランプ』)     
10. エンディング映像2 (Let me go!) (『ドクタースランプ』)     
11. オープニング映像3 (アラレ!パラレ!) (『ドクタースランプ』)     
12. エンディング映像3 (あなたがいてわたくしがいて) (『ドクタースランプ』)     


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  Dr.スランプ アラレちゃん んちゃ!BEST [DVD付初回限定盤]
Official Release Date Jun 01, 2016
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008068540
Catalog No.  COZX-1182
Item Code  4988001795162


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Dr. Slump Arale Chan Ncha Best [CD+DVD Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |