Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Dragon Collection Original Soundtrack

Dragon Collection Original Soundtrack

Columbia Music Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. ドラゴンアース
2. ドラゴンコレクション ~勇気のツバサ~(TVサイズ)    
3. サブタイトル
4. ヒロのテーマ
5. 炎のドラコレバトラー
6. ドレイクパピー
7. 旅の仲間
8. シンのテーマ
9. 森のドラコレバトラー
10. ヘンなのが来た
11. レイのテーマ
12. 水のドラコレバトラー
13. 悪党どものたくらみ
14. 危機また危機
15. ユナのテーマ
16. 走れ逃げろ追いかけろ
17. 勇気の絆
18. ナビ子ネットワーク
19. 竜の伝説
20. 光の竜
21. 闇の竜
22. 壮麗なる神殿
23.  猛戦!アラビアタ団
24. 迫りくる危機
25. ドラゴニア騎士団
26. 脱力
27. あやしい罠
28. 風雲急を告ぐ
29. 大混戦
30. 幻獣の塔
31. 邪悪なる祈り
32. 邪神降臨
33. 絶体絶命大ピンチ
34.  勇気のドラコレバトル
35. ガッツだぜ!
36. 青空の下へ
37. ユナユナデイドリーム


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  ドラゴンコレクション オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Aug 20, 2014
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006290000
Catalog No.  COCX-38696
Item Code  4988001763147


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Dragon Collection Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |