Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Drama & Soundtrack CD: Mizu no Senritsu - Hanakagari

Drama & Soundtrack CD: Mizu no Senritsu - Hanakagari

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ドラマ&サントラCD 水の旋律 花篝~はなかがり~
Artist Takehito Koyasu, Kazuhiko Inoue, Masakazu Morita
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000808979
Catalog No.  MMCC-4083
Item Code  4996779013616

track listing

1. 約束
2. 幽霊の噂
3. 桜の木の下で
4. 千年の恋
5. お昼の伝説
6. 同じ場所へ
7. エピローグ
8. キャストコメント
9. OPテーマ『ASK』(short ver.)
10. 預言-ことづて-
11. 憩息-やすらぎ-
12. 花曇-はなぐも-
13. 尚和-しょうわ-
14. 葉光-ようこう-
15. 初色-はついろ-
16. 夕映-ゆうばえ-
17. 予兆-よちょう-
18. 危亡-あやぶみ-
19. 福音-ふくいん-
20. 因業-いんごう-
21. 一謡-いちよう-
22. 九艘-くそう-
23. 水涯-すいがい-
24. 静穏-せいおん-
25. 違乱-いらん-
26. 奥底-おうてい-
27. 朝露-あさつゆ-
28. 来方-きしかた-
29. 一世-いっせ-
30. 自鳴琴/水涯
31. 自鳴琴/花曇
32. 自鳴琴/奥底
33. 自鳴琴/主題
34. 自鳴琴/終曲
35. EDテーマ『Chapter』(short ver.)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Drama & Soundtrack CD: Mizu no Senritsu - Hanakagari yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |