Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Dream Party 2006 - Love & Dream

Dream Party 2006 - Love & Dream

DVD Region 2

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Artist Dream
Audio Japanese
Year 2006
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001054289
Catalog No.  AVBD-91379
Item Code  4988064913794

track listing

1 Get Over
2 La Maschera
3 Lost Soul-crack-
4 My Will(Original Mix)
5 Come Go With Me
6 Send A Little Love(Original Mix)
7 Stay~now I'm Here~(Original Mix)
8 君といた空
9 Sincerely
10 Pure(Original)
11 Holy Love-biginning-
12 Don't Forget Memory
13 Private Wars(Original)
14 Night Of Fire
15 Breakin' Out(Original Mix)
16 Music Is My Thing
17 Reality(Original)
18 King & Queen
19 Our Time(Original)
20 Hello Goodbye
21 Movin'on(Original)
22 カトレア
23 そよ風の調べ
24 Destine
25 Transit-independce-
26 I Love Dream World -世界中のしあわせを歌おう-
27 心から・・・-growth-
28 心から・・・-growth-(Instrumental)
29 Holy Love-biginning-(Instrumental)
30 Come Go With Me(Instrumental)
31 Send A Little Love(Instrumental)
32 Don't Forget Memory(Instrumental)
33 心から・・・-growth-(Instrumental)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Dream Party 2006 - Love & Dream yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |