Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Elminage Gothic Ulm Zakir to Yami no Gishiki Soundtrack

Elminage Gothic Ulm Zakir to Yami no Gishiki Soundtrack

Frontier Works
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  エルミナージュ ゴシック ~ウルム・ザキールと闇の儀式~ サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jul 10, 2013
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005351430
Catalog No.  FFCT-0028
Item Code  4562207986441

track listing

1 プレリュード 
2 神々の威光 
3 イシュマグ王国 
4 長閑な村にて
5 大地の果てに 
6 深き闇の洞窟 
7 煌めく氷壁 
8 吹き抜ける風 
9 大樹:妖精の棲家~母なる樹~子鬼たちが群れ集う
10 緩慢なる死への誘惑
11 狂信者
12 這いまわる恐怖
13 穢れし契約
14 灼熱の山
15 絶望が封じられた場所
16 殉教者たち
17 猛きもの虚なもの
18 Beyond the Digital Tetragon
19 Eternal : Da Capo~Crescendo~Stringendo~Accelerando~Coda
20 闇に蠢くもの
21 疾風迅雷
22 戦舞
23 狂気と死の狭間にいる(迫りくる影)
24 蝕
25 揺籃の守人
26 運命との対峙
27 彼方より
29 "Trap or Treat"
30 昏き深淵
31 疾風迅雷 Another Version(ゲーム未収録曲)
32 戦舞 Another Version(ゲーム未収録)
33 運命との対峙 Another Version(ゲーム未収録曲)
34 長閑な村にて Another Version(ゲーム未収録曲)
35 レクイエム(ニンテンドー3DS版追加曲)
36 汝、災いに抗う者(ニンテンドー3DS版追加曲)
37 汝、災いを打ち砕く者(ニンテンドー3DS版追加曲)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Elminage Gothic Ulm Zakir to Yami no Gishiki Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |