Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


EMI Lovely Legend - George Lam [2CD]

EMI Lovely Legend - George Lam [2CD]

Warner Music
~George Lam
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  EMI 至愛經典系列 - 林子祥 [2CD]
Official Release Date Mar 17, 2009
Artist George Lam
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0002628319
Item Code  5099969907029

track listing

CD 1
01. 分分鐘需要你
02. 在水中央
03. 活色生香
04. 幾段情歌
05. 抉擇
06. 我要走天涯
07. 究竟天有幾高
08. 成吉思汗
09. 夜來香
10. 原野是我家
11. 她的歌聲
12. 美麗小姑娘
13. 畫家
14. 一個人
15. 他的一生
16. 愛的種子

CD 2
01. 摩登土佬
02. 各師各法
03. 青春熱潮
04. 青春少年時
05. 亞里巴巴
06. 古都羅馬
07. 投降吧
08. 蝶變
09. 七月七日
10. 妳在何方
11. 三人行
12. 澤田研二
13. 沙漠小子
14. Y.M.C.A.好知己
15. 世運在莫斯科
16. 海市蜃樓


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for EMI Lovely Legend - George Lam [2CD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |