Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


EMI Lovely Legend - Lowell Lo [2CD]

EMI Lovely Legend - Lowell Lo [2CD]

Warner Music
~Lowell Lo
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  EMI 至愛經典系列 - 盧冠廷 [2CD]
Official Release Date Mar 17, 2009
Artist Lowell Lo
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0002628353
Item Code  5099969904622

track listing

CD 1
01. 但願人長久
02. 世事何曾是絕對
03. 陪著你走
04. 快樂老實人
05. 天籟
06. 過路人
07. 我未能忘掉你
08. 漆黑將不再面對
09. 坭路上
10. 最愛是誰
11. 憑著愛
12. 天變地變情不變
13. 長伴千世紀
14. 愛是這樣甜
15. 流浪歌手
16. 老年時

CD 2
01. 天鳥
02. 舊歡如夢
03. 又再想起你
04. 深山行
05. 小鎮
06. 根
07. 人之初
08. 逝去的心
09. 小丑
10. 願
11. 有你喜歡我
12. 十四噸空虛
13. 哈唎哈唎
14. 求你不要走
15. 微微夜雨中
16. 失戀的海盜


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for EMI Lovely Legend - Lowell Lo [2CD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |