Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Eureka Seven Ao Original Soundtrack 1

Eureka Seven Ao Original Soundtrack 1

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Jun 27, 2012
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003813202
Catalog No.  SVWC-7860
Item Code  4534530056313

track listing

1. Astral Ocean <アオ>
2. IFO-RA272 “Nirvash” spec-M1 <ニルヴァーシュ1>
3. Team Pied Piper <チーム・パイドパイパー1>
4. Welcome Home <エウレカ>
5. IFO-RA272 “Nirvash” spec-M2 <ニルヴァーシュ2>
6. Girls Be Ambitious <少年少女>
7. IFO-RA164 “Alleluia” <アレルヤ>
8. Noah Noah <ノア>
9. Got Butterflies <ドッキドキ>
10. In Faith <狂信者のテーマ>
11. Shimatonchu <磐戸島>
12. Behind The Mask <技する者>
13. Pied Piper Pipes <チーム・パイドパイパー2>
14. IFO-RA301 “Kyrie” <キリエ>
15. Sparkplug Revolutionary <改革者>
16. Too Young To...? <若いぜ!>
17. Tinsagu Nu Hana <てぃんさぐぬ花>
18. Asadoya Yunta <安里屋ユンタ>
19. Thatness and Thereness <2つの世界>
20. OP Signal “REAL“ <急襲!>
21. OP Signal “ALERT” <決死の磐戸島防衛戦>
22. Ulterior Aim <米国の思惑>
23. Generation Bleu <ゲネラシオン・ブル>
24. Broken Wing <奪われる自由>
25. Slipping Away w/U <2人の逃避行>
26. Contortionist <歪んだ思想>
27. In Flames <落胆>
28. Shiver <悪寒>
29. OP Signal “LIVE” <ライヴ感>
30. Anma Maman <母>


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Eureka Seven Ao Original Soundtrack 1 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |