Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Everlasting Golden Hits Concert

Everlasting Golden Hits Concert

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  曲情牽半世紀演唱會
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0001016345
Catalog No.  KE6036


  • No. of Disc : 3

track listing

CD 1 :
1 Overture
2 Talk 1/ 許冠文
3 上海灘/ 葉麗儀
4 紅顏/ 葉麗儀
5 愛你變成害你/ 葉麗儀
6 女黑俠木蘭花/ 葉麗儀
7 笑傲江湖/ 葉振棠, 葉麗儀
8 萬水千山緃橫/ 葉振棠
9 大地恩情/ 葉振棠
10 難為正邪定分界/ 陳紀匡/ 葉振棠
11 忘盡心中情/ 葉振棠
12 倆忘煙水裡/ 葉振棠, 關菊英
13 情比雨絲/ 關菊英
14 風雲/ 仙杜拉

CD 2 :
1 Monologue/ 仙杜拉
2 新鳯閣恩仇未了情/ 仙杜拉
3 問我/ 仙杜拉
4 忘記/ 朱家欣
5 當年情/ 陳紀匡
6 誰可改奱/ 陳紀匡
7 今晚夜/ 陳潔靈
8 隨想曲/ 陳潔靈
9 星夜星塵/ 陳潔靈
10 一段情/ 鍾鎮濤
11 紅葉斜落我心寂寞時/ 鍾鎮濤
12 今天我非常寂寞/ 鍾鎮濤
13 讓一切隨風/ 鍾鎮濤
14 TALK 2
15 明星/ 汪明荃
16 一水隔天涯/ 汪明荃

CD 3 :
1 十八相送/ 汪明荃, 凌波
2 訪英台/ 凌波
3 郊道/ 凌波
4 不了情/ 張德蘭
5 浪子心聲/ 張德蘭
6 夢/ 華娃
7 天涯歌女/ 華娃
8 清風不染/ 鄭少秋
9 不是我的錯/ 鄭少秋
10 TALK 3
11 鐵塔凌雲/ 許冠文
12 東方之珠/ 關菊英, 仙杜拉, 葉振棠
13 奮鬥/ 張德蘭, 鍾鎮濤, 陳潔靈
14 親情/ 葉麗儀, 關菊英, 仙杜拉, 葉振棠, 張德蘭, 鍾鎮濤, 陳潔靈
15 獅子山下/ 汪明荃, 鄭少秋, 凌波, 華娃, 葉麗儀, 關菊英, 仙杜拉, 陳潔靈, 張德蘭, 鍾鎮濤, 葉振棠


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Everlasting Golden Hits Concert yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |