Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Evolve [DVD+CD]

Evolve [DVD+CD]

DVD Region 2

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Apr 30, 2014
Artist Coldrain
Video Format NTSC
Language Japanese
Subtitles None
Running Time 125 minutes
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006084198
Catalog No.  VPBQ-19090
Item Code  4988021190909

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Behind The Curtain
2. Time Bomb
3. Rescue Me
4. Die Tomorrow
5. Persona
6. Given Up On You
7. No Escape
8. Voiceless
9. We’re Not Alone
10. Confession
11. Next To You
12. Never Look Away
13. 24-7
14. Six Feet Under
15. Miss You
16. Carry On
17. The War Is On
18. Inside Of Me
19. To Be Alive
20. The Maze
21. The Revelation
22. Fiction
23. Adrenaline
24. Final Destination

Disc 2:
1. Behind The Curtain
2. Time Bomb
3. Rescue Me
4. Die Tomorrow
5. Given Up On You
6. No Escape
7. Voiceless
8. Confession
9. Next To You
10. 24-7
11. Six Feet Under
12. The War Is On
13. To Be Alive
14. The Revelation


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Evolve [DVD+CD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |