Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Faithfully [Limited Edition 3CD+DVD]

Faithfully [Limited Edition 3CD+DVD]

East Asia Music
~Anita Mui
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  Faithfully [限量豪華套裝 3CD+DVD]
Official Release Date Dec 30, 2008
Artist Anita Mui
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0002537233


  • - Limited Edition comes in a deluxe boxset packaging with a 40-page lyric booklet
  • - and a 2009 collectible calendar featuring 12 of Anita's iconic images

track listing

CD 1
01. 赤的疑惑 - 十大中文金曲/ 十大勁歌金曲
02. 交出我的心 - 十大勁歌金曲
03. 似水流年 - 十大中文金曲/ 十大勁歌金曲/ 香港電台廿載金曲十大最愛
04. 壞女孩 - 十大勁歌金曲
05. 蔓珠莎華 - 十大中文金曲
06. 將冰山劈開 - 十大勁歌金曲
07. 夢伴 - 十大勁歌金曲
08. 愛將 - 十大中文金曲
09. 烈焰紅唇 - 十大中文金曲/ 十大勁歌金曲
10. 似火探戈 - 十大勁歌金曲
11. Stand By Me - 十大中文金曲/ 十大勁歌金曲
12. 胭脂扣 - 十大勁歌金曲
13. 夕陽之歌 - 十大中文金曲/ 十大勁歌金曲金曲金獎
14. 淑女 - 十大中文金曲
15. 心仍是冷 倫永亮合唱 - 十大勁歌金曲

CD 2
01. 逝去的愛
02. 夢幻的擁抱
03. 不了情
04. 冰山大火
05. 孤身走我路
06. 妖女
07. 珍惜再會時
08. 不如不見
09. 黑夜的豹
10. 一舞傾情
11. 封面女郎
12. 耶利亞
13. 慾望野獸街
15. 情歸何處

CD 3
01. 緣份-張國榮合唱 (電影《緣份》主題曲)
02. 魔術師 (電影《大小不良》主題曲)
03. 邁向新一天 李中浩合唱 (電影《歌舞昇平》主題曲)
04. 痴痴愛一次 (電影《一屋兩妻》主題曲)
05. 無人願愛我 (電影《獵鷹計劃》主題曲)
06. 心肝寶貝 (電影《黑心鬼》主題曲)
07. 玫瑰、玫瑰、我愛你 (電影《奇蹟》主題曲)
08. 夜香港 (電影《奇蹟》的插曲)
09. 似是故人來 (電影《雙鐲》主題曲)
10. 秋天復秋天 (電影《客途秋恨》主題曲)
11. 路...始終告一段 (電影《川島芳子》主題曲)
12. 何日 (電影《何日君再來》主題曲)
13. 是這樣的 (電影《阿飛正傳》主題曲)
14. 莫問一生 (電影《東方三俠》主題曲)
15. 女人心 (電影《現代豪俠傳》主題曲)

01. 風的季節 (1982年第一屆新秀歌唱大賽)
02. 再共舞+紗籠女郎 (1985-6梅艷芳盡顯光華演唱會)
03. 冰山大火 張國榮合唱 (1986年白金巨星耀保良)
04. 邁向新一天 陳百強合唱 (1986年博愛歡樂傳萬家)
05. 胭脂扣 (1987年度十大勁歌金曲頒獎典禮)
06. 萬珠莎華 (1988年 梅艷芳音樂特輯之夢裡風情)
07. 夢伴 譚詠麟合唱 (1988年 梅艷芳音樂特輯之夢裡風情)
08. 封面女郎 (1989年度十大勁歌金曲頒獎典禮)
09. Stand By Me + 玫瑰玫瑰我愛你 (1991年 梅艷芳飛越舞台十載情)
10. 珍惜再會時 (1991年 梅艷芳飛越舞台十載情)
11. 似水流年 (1991年 第十四屆十大中文金曲-鑽石偶像大獎)
12. 浪子心聲 (1992年 許冠傑光榮引退匯群星)
13. 偏偏喜歡你+念親恩 (1993年十大中文金曲- 陳百強: 無休止符紀念獎)
14. 淑女+壞女孩+夢伴+妖女 (1995年公益金梅艷芳友好演唱會)
15. 金針獎Medley - 情人的眼淚/ 今宵多珍重/ 夜來香/ 戀之火/ 夢 (1998年 十大中文金曲頒獎典禮)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Faithfully [Limited Edition 3CD+DVD], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

EngKiT (191) on 09, Jan. 2011 22:30 (HKT)
must have !
great collection for fans!
& the packing really beautiful !
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |