Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Fan Sentei Kazuo Funaki Best Selection Top1 - 30

Fan Sentei Kazuo Funaki Best Selection Top1 - 30

Columbia Music Entertainment
~Kazuo Funaki
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ファン選定 舟木一夫ベスト・セレクションTOP1→30
Official Release Date Jun 05, 2013
Artist Kazuo Funaki
Genre Enka
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005046178
Catalog No.  COCP-38022
Item Code  4988001746232


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 高校三年生 <ライブ>
2. 学園広場 <ライブ>
3. 哀愁の夜
4. 絶唱
5. 高原のお嬢さん
6. 修学旅行
7. 浮世まかせ (2012年新録音)
8. 夕笛 <ライブ>
9. 涙の敗戦投手
10. 初恋
11. 君へ心こめて
12. 「その人は昔」のテーマ <ライブ>
13. 恋唄 (2004年録音ver.)
14. 北国の街
15. 銭形平次

Disc 2:
1. 仲間たち
2. つばさ
3. 残雪
4. 君たちがいて僕がいた
5. 京の恋唄
6. 蜃気楼
7. 紫のひと
8. 水色のひと
9. たそがれの人
10. あゝ青春の胸の血は
11. 君よ 振りむくな <ライブ>
12. 花咲く乙女たち
13. はやぶさの歌
14. 船頭小唄
15. あゝりんどうの花咲けど


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Fan Sentei Kazuo Funaki Best Selection Top1 - 30 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |