Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Fate/stay Night [Realta Nua] Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition]

Fate/stay Night [Realta Nua] Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Official Release Date Apr 25, 2007
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001475379
Catalog No.  TMC-1010
Item Code  4560158370166

track listing

1. 黄金の輝き(short ver.)/ MAKI
2. 深き眠り
3. うららかな調べ
4. トラブルメーカーズ
5. 心のチャイム
6. タイガー道場のテーマ
7. Diver~Diver2
8. 対峙
9. Burst Up
10. 根源の龍
11. 蘇る神話
12. Sonic Barrage
13. 魔刻
14. 侵食~侵食2
15. 神の名のもとに
16. Mighty Wind
17. 約束された勝利の剣(Black Saber mix)
18. 二人の王
19. 最後の力
20. Sorrow
21. Blue Sky
22. 移りゆく季節(Realta Nua ver.)
23. 夢の終わり/ 河井英里
24. Link(short ver.)/ rhu


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Fate/stay Night [Realta Nua] Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |