Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Faye Wong Live Concert (CD)

Faye Wong Live Concert (CD)

Sony Music
~Faye Wong
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Faye Wong Live Concert (CD)
Faye Wong Live Concert (CD)

further info

Original Name  菲比尋常Faye Wong Live演唱會 (CD)
Artist Faye Wong
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0000475711
Catalog No.  IND0449
Item Code  4716331044922

track listing

1. Opening
2. 天空
3. 誓言
4. 純情(粵)
5. 背影(粵)
6. 夢中人(粵)
7. 流浪的紅舞鞋
8. 我願意
9. 假如我是真的
10. 只願為你守著約
11. 但願人長久
12. 新房客
13. 香奈兒
14. 將愛
15. 開到荼靡
16. 償還(粵)/紅豆
17. 暗湧(粵)
18. 光之翼
19. 悶
20. Heart Of Glass (英)
21. 旋木
22. 只愛陌生人
23. The Look of Love(英)
24. 如風(粵)
25. 愛與痛的邊緣(粵)
26. 精采
27. 尾班車(粵)
28. 靜夜的單簧管(粵)
29. 守時(粵)
30. 約定(粵)
31. 給自己的情書(粵)
32. 冷戰(粵)
33. 人間


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Faye Wong Live Concert (CD) yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |