Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Final Fantasy XIII Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition]

Final Fantasy XIII Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Final Fantasy XIII Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition]
Final Fantasy XIII Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition]

featured review

StellaZos (4) on 29, Jan. 2010 09:14 (HKT)

A Great addition for FF Fans everywhere!
The quality of the music & songs in this latest FF soundtrack are some of the finest in the FF series thus far! Some tracks will catch you into its beat while a few tracks will stick with you long after you finished listening to them. I would highly recommend this soundtrack to anyone who enjoys engaging music! ^-^

further info

Original Name  ファイナルファンタジー XIII オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jan 27, 2010
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002870722
Catalog No.  SQEX-10178
Item Code  4988601461580

track listing

3 第13日
4 運命への反逆
5 ブレイズエッジ
6 封鎖区画ハングドエッジ
7 パージされる者たち
8 帰るための戦い
9 下界のファルシ
10 逃げてもいいの
11 スノウのテーマ
12 異跡
13 ラグナロク
14 あの日の空
15 永遠の誓い
16 Eternal Love(Short Version) 菅原紗由理
17 ビルジ湖
18 下界のルシたち
19 召喚獣
20 閃光
21 栄光のファンファーレ
22 バトルリザルト
23 つかのまの安息
24 騎兵隊のテーマ
25 脱出
26 撃墜
27 アフロブルース
28 遺棄領域ヴァイルピークス
29 ライトニングのテーマ
30 サッズのテーマ
31 ドレッドノート大爆進!
32 ガプラ樹林
33 緊迫
34 果てなき疾走
35 サンレス水郷
36 見失った希望
37 ルシ狩り作戦
38 希望なき闘争
39 恩讐の果て
40 グラン=パルスのルシ
41 セラのテーマ
42 父ちゃん奮闘だぁ!
44 ホープのテーマ
45 おまえの家はここだ
46 償い
47 ヴァニラのテーマ
48 刻限
49 ポンパ・サンクタ
50 歓楽都市ノーチラス
51 コクーンdeチョコボ~夢をみようよII~
52 偽りの饗宴
53 夢の終わり
54 ルシの試練
55 世界の敵
56 ゲームオーバー
57 聖府代表ダイスリー
58 宿命への抗い
59 ルシたちの想い
60 継ぎゆく意志
61 死闘
62 神秘
63 Choose to Fight
64 ファングのテーマ
65 異境大陸グラン=パルス
66 アルカキルティ大平原
67 パルスdeチョコボ
68 ヤシャス山
69 優しい思い出
70 スーリヤ湖
71 テージンタワー
72 色のない世界
73 帰郷
74 カウントダウン
75 動乱のエデン
76 終焉の揺籃
77 降誕
78 罪深き希望
79 ファブラ・ノヴァ・クリスタリス
81 使命
82 生誕のレクイエム
83 決意
84 君がいるから(Long Version) 菅原紗由理
85 エンディングロール


Final Fantasy XIII is an epic fantasy and one stellar RPG that all gamers have been waiting years for. Excellent graphics and the intricate plot set it apart from the other games.

Yet, we must not forget about the soundtrack, these melodies guide our emotional responses to the characters and their plight. Having composed music for SaGa Frontier and Final Fantasy X, Hamauzu Masashi is a master.

Beside the orchestral, rock and techno instrumental tracks, the package includes Sugawara Sayuri's deeply emotional Kimi ga iru kara and the insert song Eternal Love. These two songs are must-hears for every Jpop fan and gamer.

The Limited Edition carries an audio drama, scripted by the game's script writer Toriyama Motomu, performed by the game's seiyuus, and an extra art book.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes:151

If you are familiar with Final Fantasy XIII Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

KamuiShiro1989 (2) on 24, Mar. 2014 04:53 (HKT)
Great Music to a great Final Fantasy
This Soundtrack is complete variable and makes the Orchestra Music totally new.

Hamauzu makes a great Job to a Masterpice in the Vidogame Music for the FF-Franchise.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
rockstar_peter (54) on 08, Apr. 2013 21:58 (HKT)
[Final Fantasy XIII Original Soundtrack]
The music is great, the packaging is high quality, and my wallet is empty...but I'm still happy I got this!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
jennychan0221 (8) on 30, Jan. 2013 14:00 (HKT)
Perfect for music to hear
It has all the best sound and beat to get your heart what need to be happy. I like Sarah theme.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
FDKirby92 (43) on 21, Apr. 2012 08:28 (HKT)
Very nice
The packaging of this OST is very nice. Every single track is very nice and matches the scenario that you're in. People may say that it is not up to par with the other soundtracks in the FF series, but this does have its unique feel to it.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
drrider (2) on 30, Mar. 2012 10:02 (HKT)
Very great soundtrack
Every single track in this album is very stunning!! Superb composition with variations in various genre of music, jazz, classical and pop. Also, the package is beautiful even though it is a regular version. If you like Final Fantasy XIII, this soundtrack album is a must have!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
1 »

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |