Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV




Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Jun 10, 2010
Artist Dj Motive
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003042932
Catalog No.  RBCP-2476
Item Code  4545933124769

track listing

1. Song For You
2. Jazz Addict
3. My Mission feat. MOKA ONLY
4. R. A. G.
5. Mellow James feat. underslowjams
6. Kanaz (DJ MOTIVE 京 mix) original Performed by Nabowa
7. Deny
8. Get A Party On (re: EDIT)
9. Six Hours Instant Trip
10. エミネスク
11. I'm Still Standing Still Strong feat. K Lee
12. Reach For The Star feat. KERO ONE
13. Loveless
14. I'm Lovin' You
15. Dirty Valon
16. The Soul Sister
17. ハートドロボー feat. B.B.9
18. E加減 feat. KAKATO(鎮座DOPENESS & 環ROY)
19. SOL
20. ステキステキ (inst)
21. Rendez-vous with レミ街
22. 月を呼ぶ with Fredricson
23. Jazz Addict (reprise)
24. もっかい feat. 環ROY (Pinanizm mix)
25. May Be..
26. Jay's Boogie
27. Chillcommunication


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Flagship yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |