Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Folk Ogon Jidai 40 -The Golden Age of Folk Songs-

Folk Ogon Jidai 40 -The Golden Age of Folk Songs-

Nippon Crown
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  フォーク黄金時代 40-THE GOLDEN AGE OF FOLK SONGS-
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001363519
Catalog No.  CRCP-20389/90
Item Code  4988007223089

track listing

1. 神田川
2. あの素晴しい愛をもう一度
3. 22才の別れ
4. 結婚しようよ
5. なごり雪
6. 「いちご白書」をもう一度
7. マキシーのために
8. 翼をください
9. 春夏秋冬
10. 夢一夜
11. 岬めぐり
12. ささやかなこの人生
13. この広い野原いっぱい
14. うちのお父さん
15. 精霊流し
16. 白いブランコ
17. 海岸通
18. 落陽
19. 出発の歌
20. 妹
1. 赤ちょうちん
2. 悲しくてやりきれない
3. 冬の稲妻
4. 恋人もいないのに
5. 好きだった人
6. 傘がない
7. サラダの国から来た娘
8. シクラメンのかほり
9. 夏の少女
10. 恋
11. あの唄はもう唄わないのですか
12. 結婚するって本当ですか
13. 加茂の流れに
14. どうにかなるさ
15. 風の街
16. 若者たち
17. 雨の物語
18. ほおづえをつく女
19. さなえちゃん
20. 僕の胸でおやすみ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Folk Ogon Jidai 40 -The Golden Age of Folk Songs- yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |