Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Forever Young Yoshida Takuro Kaguyahime Concert In Tsumagoi 2006

Forever Young Yoshida Takuro Kaguyahime Concert In Tsumagoi 2006

Teichiku Records
~Takuro Yoshida, Kaguyahime
Blu-ray Region Free

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  Forever Young Concert 吉田拓郎・かぐや姫 in つま恋 2006
Official Release Date Feb 19, 2014
Artist Takuro Yoshida, Kaguyahime
Language Japanese
Subtitles None
Running Time 271 minutes
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005933646
Catalog No.  TEXI-13001
Item Code  4988004782053


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. オープニング~旧友再会フォーエバーヤング (1部)
2. ペニーレインでバーボン (1部)
3. 海を泳ぐ男 (1部)
4. 消えていくもの (1部)
5. 生きていなけりゃ (1部)
6. イメージの詩 (Edit Ver.) (1部)
7. 妹 (2部)
8. 遙かなる想い (2部)
9. 黄色い船 (2部)
10. アビーロードの街 (2部)
11. 好きだった人 (2部)
12. けれど生きている (2部)
13. ペテン師 (2部)
14. センセーショナルバンド (2部)
15. マキシーのために (2部)
16. なごり雪 (2部)
17. おまえが大きくなった時 (2部)
18. シンシア (スペシャルゲスト・ムッシュかまやつ) (3部)
19. 我が良き友よ (スペシャルゲスト・ムッシュかまやつ) (3部)
20. ファイト! (Edit Ver.) (3部)
21. 僕の胸でおやすみ (4部)
22. 赤ちょうちん (4部)
23. おはようおやすみ日曜日 (4部)
24. 今はちがう季節 (4部)
25. きっぷ (4部)
26. じんじろ橋 (4部)
27. 眼をとじて (4部)
28. うちのお父さん (4部)
29. ひとりきり (4部)
30. 22才の別れ (4部)
31. あの人の手紙 (4部)
32. おもかげ色の空 (4部)

Disc 2:
1. この指とまれ (5部)
2. ビートルズが教えてくれた (5部)
3. 言葉 (5部)
4. 永遠の嘘をついてくれ (スペシャルゲスト・中島みゆき) (5部)
5. 外は白い雪の夜 (5部)
6. 春だったね (5部)
7. 落陽 (5部)
8. a day (5部)
9. 今日までそして明日から (5部)
10. 神田川 (5部)
11. 聖なる場所に祝福を (5部)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Forever Young Yoshida Takuro Kaguyahime Concert In Tsumagoi 2006 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |