Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Free Eternal Summer Original Soundtrack

Free Eternal Summer Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Free Eternal Summer Original Soundtrack
Free Eternal Summer Original Soundtrack


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Diusc 1:
1. Dried Up Youthful Fame (TV size) [TVアニメ『Free!-Eternal Summer-』OP主題歌]
2. Beginning beat
3. Dive to the future
4. A beautiful day
5. Join us!
6. High spirits
7. Our promise
8. Side by side
9 Your wish
10. Understanding
11. Threat of whale shark
12. Good fellowship
13. Brand new season
14. What the hell?
15. Theme of sea otter
16. Noshi swim
17. Each way
18. Signs of changing
19. Maybe someday
20. Be true to myself
21. Heated swim
22. Real intention
23. Do not disturb him
24. Powerful swim
25. Raging swim
26. Go toward
27. Mixed emotions
28. Precious teammate
29. Pure decision
30. Get ready!!

Disc 2:
1. What you see
2. Ordinary days
3. Distress of the past
4. Never say never
5. Always together (part 1)
6. Always together (part 2)
7. Best friend
8. My future, your future
9. Overflowing
10. Weakness and toughness
11. In a daze
12. Step to hope
13. Leave me alone
14. Trailer of Eternal Summer -bitter-
15. Realized my feeling (part 1)
16. Realized my feeling (part 2)
17. Other self
18. My best team
19. Trailer of Eternal Summer -emotion-
20. Trailer of Eternal Summer -resolution-
21. Only for you
22. Lost my way
23. Feel my heart
24. Way to blue departure
25. Take your marks
26. Trailer of Eternal Summer -hope-
27. Trailer of Eternal Summer -future-
28. Swim for my dream
29. Eternal blue
30. Clear Blue Departure [TVアニメ『Free!-Eternal Summer-』13話ED主題歌]
31. Departure for the future
32. FUTURE FISH (TV size) [TVアニメ『Free!-Eternal Summer-』ED主題歌]


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  Free!-Eternal Summer-オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Oct 08, 2014
Artist Tatsuya Kato
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006386492
Catalog No.  LACA-9364/5
Item Code  4540774903641


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Free Eternal Summer Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |