Video Game Soundtrack - Fullmetal Alchemist Original Soundtrack 2
Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Fullmetal Alchemist Original Soundtrack 2

Fullmetal Alchemist Original Soundtrack 2

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  鋼の錬金術師 FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST Original Soundtrack 2
Official Release Date Mar 24, 2010
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002962879
Catalog No.  SVWC-7680
Item Code  4534530034434

track listing

1 ゴールデンタイムラバー (TV size)
2 Mount Briggs ~Overture~
3 Pride
4 Envy Revealed
5 The Plot Thickens
6 Xing Symphony ~Overture~
7 Anticipation
8 Nightmares
9 Desolation
10 The Fullmetal Alchemist ~Legato~
11 Nocturne of Amestris ~Duet~
12 Daylight in Amestris
13 Nocturne of Amestris
14 つないだ手 (TV size)
15 T.B.C.
16 Entr'acte
17 Period (TV size)
18 No Answer
19 Crisis in the North
20 The Land of Ishvala
21 Lapis Philosophorum ~Piano Solo~
22 Mount Briggs ~Undulation~
23 What Lies Beneath
24 Versus Homunculus
25 Battle Scherzo
26 Far East Suite ~Pizzicato~
27 Pastorale Rondo
28 Stepping Along
29 瞬間センチメンタル (TV size)
30 To Be King
31 Brotherhood ~Postlude~


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Fullmetal Alchemist Original Soundtrack 2, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

cagalli20 (37) on 10, Jun. 2010 13:06 (HKT)
Best Orchestra Music
I just got this copy today. I love the Xing Symphony! Most of all, I love the sticker that came with the soundtrack. A true East meets West music.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |