Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Futatsu no Spica

Futatsu no Spica

Teichiku Records
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  ふたつのスピカ
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000454869
Catalog No.  TECI-1059
Item Code  4988004092398

track listing

1. Venus Say…
2. 星への一歩
3. サブタイトル
4. いま君にできること
5. アスミの夢
6. 打ち上げ花火
7. 父娘
8. 新世界
9. 鈴木くん
10. 府中野くん
11. 愛につつまれて
12. 悲しい笑顔
13. マリカとまりか
14. 届かない子守歌
15. おかあさんの顔
16. アイキャチ
17. 傷ついた翼
18. 約束の5人
19. 水の中にも宇宙
20. 危機
21. 佐野先生
22. 疑惑
23. 訓練
24. 衝突
25. テスト終了
26. 秘められた過去
27. 遠い日の記憶
28. ふたりの星はっぱ星
29. カムパネルラの森
30. ひとりの夢みんなの夢
31. 見上げてごらん夜の星を
32. ハイキング
33. 予告
34. アスミの桜
35. 見上げてごらん夜の星を


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Futatsu no Spica yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |