Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Fuyumi Sakamoto Best Rin

Fuyumi Sakamoto Best Rin

Toshiba-Emi Japan
~Fuyumi Sakamoto
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  坂本冬美ベスト 凛
Official Release Date Dec 02, 2009
Artist Fuyumi Sakamoto
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002894080
Catalog No.  TOCT-26923
Item Code  4988006222205

track listing

Disc 1:
1 あばれ太鼓
2 祝い酒
3 能登はいらんかいね
4 火の国の女
5 男惚れ
6 大志(こころざし)
7 ふたり咲き
8 風に立つ
9 夜叉海峡
10 凛として
11 男侠(おとこぎ)
12 気まぐれ道中
13 陽は昇る
14 ふたりの大漁節
15 雪国 ~駒子 その愛~
16 紀ノ川

Disc 2:
1 夜桜お七
2 蛍の提灯
3 恋は火の舞 剣の舞
4 風鈴(ふうりん)
5 うりずんの頃
6 星に祈りを
7 羅生門
8 銃爪(ひきがね)
9 夜空の誓い
10 Oh,My Love ~ラジオから愛のうた~
11 幸せハッピー
12 化粧
13 秋まつり、お月さま
14 涙そうそう
15 地上の星
16 アジアの海賊


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Fuyumi Sakamoto Best Rin yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |