Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Galaxy Turnpike Original Soundtrack

Galaxy Turnpike Original Soundtrack

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ギャラクシー街道 オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Oct 21, 2015
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007659282
Catalog No.  ESCL-4538
Item Code  4988010070960

track listing

1. オープニング 
2. 黄昏のサンドサンドバーガー 
3. 停電 
4. レイちゃんのテーマ 
5. ゼットのテーマ 
6. ハトヤのテーマ 
7. メンデスのブルース 
8. 道化師のテーマ 
9. スズナリにて 
10. ノエのテーマ 
11. でこ交渉 
12. イルマのテーマ 
13. 追跡 
14. ナゲット80箱 
15. 宇宙で一番いかがわしい店 
16. レイちゃんの思い出 
17. ギャラクシー街道 
18. うす明かりの中で 
19. 指交渉 
20. 宇宙の神秘I 
21. 昆布の楽しい思い出 
22. 宇宙の神秘II 
23. 大混乱 
24. キャプテンソックス! 
25. ノア、頑張る 
26. ノア、もっと頑張る 
27. 宇宙の村田大樹 
28. ノエの計画 
29. ダニーさんの災難 
30. The End of the Universe/宇宙の果てまで / ズズ 
31. エンディング 
32. The End of the Universe/宇宙の果てまで (ノーヴォーカルバージョン)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Galaxy Turnpike Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |