Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Game Of Thrones: Season 6 (Music from the HBO Series)

Game Of Thrones: Season 6 (Music from the HBO Series)

Warner Bros.
~Ramin Djawadi

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Sep 30, 2016
Artist Ramin Djawadi
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0008377532
Item Code  0794043190063


  • Three-disc Set

track listing

1. Main Title
2. Blood of My Blood
3. Light of the Seven
4. Needle
5. Coronation
6. Feed the Hounds
7. My Watch Has Ended
8. The Red Woman
9. Hold the Door
10. Khaleesi
11. Maester
12. A Painless Death
13. Reign
14. Let's Play a Game
15. Bastard
16. Trust Each Other
17. Winter Has Come
18. Hear Me Roar
19. The Winds of Winter
20. Lord of Light (Bonus Track)
21. Service of the Gods (Bonus Track)
22. I Need You by My Side (Bonus Track)
23. The Tower (Bonus Track)
24. Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken (Bonus Track)
25. I Choose Violence (Bonus Track)
26. Hodor (Bonus Track)


Original music composed by Ramin Djawadi for the critically acclaimed sixth season of HBO's Game of Thrones. Features the centerpiece of the climactic season finale, "Light of the Seven," which has gone viral across streaming platforms. The music is noted for it's popular main theme, which has been covered many times, and for it's use of decidedly non-medieval renditions of songs from the series' source novels by noted indie bands. Ramin Djawadi is best known for his Grammy-nominated score for the 2008 Marvel film Iron Man and Game Of Thrones. He is also known for his works on movies such as Pacific Rim and Warcraft or television series as Prison Break and Person of Interest.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Game Of Thrones: Season 6 (Music from the HBO Series) yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |