Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Geino Katsudo 50 Shunen Sugi Ryotaro Dai Zenshu

Geino Katsudo 50 Shunen Sugi Ryotaro Dai Zenshu

Teichiku Records
~Ryotaro Sugi
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  芸能活動50周年 杉良太郎大全集
Official Release Date Oct 22, 2014
Artist Ryotaro Sugi
Genre Enka
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006522186
Catalog No.  TECE-3294
Item Code  4988004134005


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. すきま風
2. 江戸の黒豹
3. 風が吹くまま
4. 吉野に風が
5. 君は人のために死ねるか
6. おもいでの神戸
7. 下北情歌
8. 北の旅人
9. 恋の町札幌
10. 杉良太郎の君こそわが命
11. ぼけたらあかん 長生きしなはれ
12. お袋の涙
13. おまえとおれ
14. 明日(あした)の詩(うた)
15. 挽歌の街に雪が降る
16. 終着駅まで

Disc 2:
1. 神様への手紙
2. 忘れられない日々
3. 矢立(やたて)の杉
4. 風暦
5. 昭和残照
6. ブランデーグラス
7. 港町・涙町・別れ町
8. 粋な別れ
9. 花の下(もと)にて
10. 俺のうた
11. 旅鴉半次郎 ふりむけば夕陽
12. 瞼の母
13. 無法松の一生(度胸千両入り)
14. 夫婦詩(みょうとうた)
15. はぐれ道
16. バラ色のダンス


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Geino Katsudo 50 Shunen Sugi Ryotaro Dai Zenshu yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |