Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Gekijyoban Major Yujo No Ikkyu Original Soundtrack

Gekijyoban Major Yujo No Ikkyu Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  劇場版 MAJOR 友情の一球 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Dec 10, 2008
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002391492
Catalog No.  AVCA-26993
Item Code  4988064269938

track listing

1. 思い出の地へ("心絵"よりインストゥルメンタルアレンジ)/ サントラ
2. 決勝打~激走/ サントラ
3. 入団希望/ サントラ
4. 残酷なテスト/ サントラ
5. 入団/ サントラ
6. ひさしぶりの野球/ サントラ
7. 対立/ サントラ
8. さよならは言わない/ サントラ
9. いらだち/ サントラ
10. 二人練習/ サントラ
11. 親父の不振/ サントラ
12. 過去~うつろな心/ サントラ
13. 反抗/ サントラ
14. 家族の絆/ サントラ
15. 恨み/ サントラ
16. 大切なチームメイト/ サントラ
17. ライバルの実力/ サントラ
18. 苦戦/ サントラ
19. あきらめない/ サントラ
20. 再び会うため("心絵"よりインストゥルメンタルアレンジ)/ サントラ
21. 怖いライバル/ サントラ
22. 吾郎と恵/ サントラ
23. 快投/ サントラ
24. チームの特訓("心絵"よりインストゥルメンタルアレンジ)/ サントラ
25. あいつと見る夢/ サントラ
26. 大舞台/ サントラ
27. 強豪打線/ サントラ
28. 完封/ サントラ
29. 投手戦/ サントラ
30. 前ぶれ/ サントラ
31. 深刻な痛み/ サントラ
32. みんなの励まし/ サントラ
33. 反撃/ サントラ
34. それぞれの友情/ サントラ
35. 負けない!/ サントラ
36. 最後の一球/ サントラ
37. 失意/ サントラ
38. あらたな希望/ サントラ
39. 翼/ レミオロメン


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Gekijyoban Major Yujo No Ikkyu Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |